Smart Balancing over- and under-utilisation as an IT company

Easily find suitable direct projects (for the whole team or for individual employees), public tenders and suitable partners for your own needs, anonymously and based on data.

Customers who trust us

Apply successfully

Simply create your profile automatically and then apply in an optimally tailored way. Whether with CV export or from the system: With Lyncronize you automatically create optimal applications. We check the requirements in the advertisements and point out opportunities for improvement. For applications as a service provider as well as for CVs for individual projects.

Project search engine

Based on the CVs and your company profile, we offer you a complete market overview, on average more than 6,000 projects per month from more than 100 data sources and more than 3,000 potential clients. You decide who sees your data and at the same time have a complete overview of the market. Skill management with real sales relevance.

Price overview

Comprehensive skill analyses

From all our projects, profiles and user interactions, we constantly provide you and your company with the latest information on skills trends, daily rates, frequently requested job profiles and particularly sought-after skills. So that you already know today what you will need in the future to successfully win new projects.

0 +
Projects in the month
0 +
Number of data sources
0 +
Number of clients
0 +
Skills

Your personal web demo

Get to know Lyncronize! In just 30 minutes, our product experts will guide you through the solution and answer any questions you may have!

For service providers
Company data
Target group
What is your concern?
Contact persons
Privacy policy

Frequently asked questions & answers

Lyncronize is the matching portal for digital projects and service providers. We match freelancers, service providers and digital projects based on skills and AI. So you get everything at a glance.

The nature of the projects varies. Our service providers are specialists in the areas of cloud, SAP, web development, cybersecurity, software development, DevOps and in the Microsoft world. The tenders published on Lyncronize also cover this entire spectrum. Clients can easily advertise their IT needs and get support quickly.

At Lyncronize, IT needs and IT resources come together. We ensure this through our skill- and AI-based matching. When a match is made, the client and contractor are put in direct contact with each other. We disclose our surcharges and prices completely, if possible we also offer direct contact to the clients.

Our Insights

0

Smart Über- und Unterauslastung als IT-Firma ausgleichen

Ganz einfach datenbasiert und anonym passende Direkt-Projekte (für das ganze Team oder für einzelne Mitarbeiter), öffentliche Ausschreibungen und passende Partner für die eigenen Bedarfe finden

Kunden die uns vertrauen

Erfolgreich bewerben

Ganz einfach automatisiert dein Profil anlegen und dann optimal zugeschnitten bewerben. Ob mit Lebenslauf-Export oder aus dem System heraus: Mit Lyncronize erstellst Du automatisch optimale Bewerbungen Wir prüfen die Anforderungen in den Ausschreibungen und weisen dich auf Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten hin. Für Bewerbungen als Dienstleister genauso wie für die Lebensläufe für Einzelprojekte.

Projekt-Suchmaschine

Auf Basis der Lebensläufe und deines Firmenprofils bieten wir dir vollkommen anonym einen vollständigen Marktüberblick, im Schnitt mehr als 6.000 Projekte pro Monat aus mehr als 100 Datenquellen und von mehr als 3.000 potentiellen Auftraggebern. Du bestimmst wer deine Daten sieht und hast gleichzeitig den vollen Marktüberblick. Das Skill-Management mit echter Vertriebsrelevanz.

Preisübersicht

Umfassende Skill-Analysen

Aus all unseren Projekten, Profilen und Nutzerinteraktionen bereiten wir dir und deiner Firma permanent neueste Informationen zu Skill-Trends, Tagessätzen, häufig nachgefragten Job-Profilen und besonders gefragten Skills auf. Damit du heute schon weist, was du zukünftig brauchst, um erfolgreich neue Projekte zu gewinnen.

0 +
Projekte im Monat
0 +
Anzahl Datenquellen
0 +
Anzahl Auftraggeber
0 +
Skills

Deine persönliche Webdemo

Lern Lyncronize kennen! In nur 30 Minuten führen dich unsere Produktexperten durch die Lösung und beantworten alle Fragen, die Du hast!

Für Dienstleister
Unternehmensdaten
Zielgrupppe
Was ist dein Anliegen?
Ansprechpartner*innen
Datenschutzerklärung

Häufig gestellte Fragen & Antworten

Lyncronize ist das Matchingportal von Digitalprojekten und Dienstleistern. Wir matchen Freelancer, Dienstleister und Digitalprojekte Skill- und KI-basiert. So bekommt man alles auf einen Blick.

Die Art der Projekte ist unterschiedlich. Unsere Dienstleister sind Spezialisten in den Bereichen Cloud, SAP, Webentwicklung, Cybersecurity, Softwareentwicklung, DevOps und in der Microsoft-Welt. Diese ganze Bandbreite bilden auch die Ausschreibungen, die auf Lyncronize veröffentlicht werden. Auftraggeber können Ihre IT-Bedarfe ganz einfach ausschreiben und bekommen schnell Unterstützung.

Bei Lyncronize finden IT-Bedarfe und IT-Ressourcen zusammen. Das stellen wir durch unser Skill- und KI-basiertes Matching sicher. Bei einem entstandenen Match erhalten Auftraggeber und Auftragnehmer einen Direktkontakt zueinander. Wir legen unsere Aufschläge und Preise komplett offen, wenn möglich bieten wir auch einen direkten Kontakt zu den Auftraggebern an.

0