The Lyncronize
Community

More than 3,000 IT service providers and more than 12,000 digital experts - permanent networking in a protected space has never been so easy.

Some community members

ScreenshotOwnNetworks

Find cooperation partners

Simply combine your personal contacts in protected networks and immediately share your ideas, projects and topics. And you'll also hear when your network wants to exchange ideas. Reach the right people at the touch of a button.

Become a Preferred Supplier

Project organisers can add you to their networks and label you as a trustworthy partner. This way you ensure that you will continue to receive project enquiries in the future and that your good work is permanently visible - beyond individual contacts.

Screenshot_PreferredSupplier
Insights image

Make new contacts

The Lyncronize community is alive - whether in regular virtual coordination rounds, jointly organised on-site events or joint visits to trade fairs. There are many good reasons to network as a service provider and to expand your own network. So that you can confidently establish and maintain the contacts that you use permanently via Lyncronize.

Your personal web demo

Die Lyncronize
Community

Mehr als 3.000 IT-Dienstleister und mehr als 12.000 Digital-Experten – eine dauerhafte Vernetzung im geschützten Raum war noch nie so einfach.

Einige Community-Mitglieder

ScreenshotEigeneNetzwerke

Kooperationspartner finden

Ganz einfach deine persönlichen Kontakte in geschützten Netzwerken zusammenfassen und unmittelbar deine Ideen, Projekte und Themen in die Runde geben. Und genauso mitbekommen, wenn dein Netzwerk in den Austausch gehen möchte. Mit nur einem Knopfdruck gezielt die richtigen erreichen.

Preferred Supplier werden

Projektsteller können dich zu ihren Netzwerken hinzufügen und dich als vertrauenswürdigen Partner labeln. So stellst Du sicher, dass Du auch in Zukunft mit Projektanfragen versorgt wirst und deine gute Arbeit dauerhaft sichtbar ist – über einzelne Ansprechpartner hinaus.

Screenshot_PreferredSupplier
Insights Bild

Neue Kontakte knüpfen

Die Lyncronize Community lebt – ob in regelmäßigen virtuellen Abstimmungsrunden, gemeinsam organisierten Vor-Ort-Events oder gemeinsamen Messebesuchen. Es gibt viele gute Gründe sich als Dienstleister zu vernetzen und das eigene Netzwerk auszubauen. Damit du vertrauensvoll die Kontakte knüpfen und pflegen kannst, die du über Lyncronize dauerhaft nutzt.

Ihre persönliche Webdemo